If a user blocks another user, one would expect that the blocked user cannot see the content of the blocking user any more, but this is not the case. Blocked users still see postings in feeds and groups and can interact with this content, like commenting a post of the blocking user. This behavior should change.
The plugin "Block, Suspend, Report for BuddyPress" does exactly what we would need.